The Alt-Pop duo Terror Jr made up of singer and songwriter, Lisa Vitale, and songwriter, David Singer-Vine (formerly of The Cataracs), released their new album, ‘Rancho Catastrophe.’

‘Rancho Catastrophe’ is their second album, following the release of their debut album ‘Unfortunately, Terror Jr’ in 2019. Prior to that, they released the Bop City trilogy series which saw them rack up hundreds of millions of streams and a fan base as dedicated as they come.

‘Rancho Catastrophe’ was created as a haven for listeners to escape the impending apocalypse. There’s no promise of survival but it’s a place people can come together to feel better. The album features production from the likes of Flux Pavillion, Linda Perry, Anamanaguchi, and more. Listen to it here.